Company Profile

Jiangsu Bree Optronics Co., Ltd. is located in the National Economic and Technological Development Zone in Jiangning District, Nanjing City.It specializes in the research, development and application of new optoelectronic materials technology. It is a leading enterprise in the field of LED phosphors in China and a major global phosphor of international lighting companies. One of the suppliers.

 

Bree has successively set foot in the fields of high thermal conductivity interface connection materials, high thermal conductivity ceramic substrates, heat-resistant packaging materials, and special structure packaging. In the field of third-generation semiconductor packaging materials, it has formed a complete system of scientific research and development, mass production and professional technical services.

 

Adhering to the idea of “Customer centric”, and “achieving ourselves by helping others benefits to customers”, Bree provides our customers with professional services, helping them to solve technical problems and to promote their competitiveness.

 

Follow the business philosophy of "technology builds the foundation, Bree creates the future", and with the brief of revitalization of national industry, Bree continues to provide customers with high-quality products and total solutions, and is trying to be the expert of luminescent materials in 21st century and the international major suppliers of advanced Rare Earth luminescent materials.

企业概况

江苏博睿光电有限公司座落于国家级南京江宁经济技术开发区,专业从事新型光电材料技术的研究和开发应用工作。在高性能稀土发光材料领域,已经形成科研开发、规模生产和专业化技术服务的完整体系。

 

主要产品包括高亮度白光LED用荧光粉、等离子显示器(PDP)用三基色荧光粉、冷阴极荧光灯及紧凑型节能灯(CCFL/CFL)用荧光粉及长余辉蓄光型荧光粉等高端稀土发光材料。

 

以“客户为中心”,施行顾问式营销,一批学历层次高、技术能力强、经验丰富的专业技术人员组成的营销团队,强化全流程的技术服务,帮助客户解决技术难题,提高客户竞争力,真正做到“成人达己”。

 

遵循“科技铸就基础,博睿创造未来”的企业理念,承技术先导、振兴民族产业信念,持续不断为客户提供高品质产品和全面解决方案,努力成为21世纪的发光材料专家及国际新型光电材料主要供应商。